DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Wardha (Updated 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    29 °C

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the North at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.07 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wardha

      • 25 Sep, Sun 30 / 24 °C
      • 26 Sep, Mon 29 / 24 °C
      • 27 Sep, Tue 31 / 24 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 32 / 24 °C

    Comments