DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Wardha (Updated 1 Hour 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    25 °C

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the SW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.45 AM

    Sunset

    6.54 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wardha

      • 27 Jul, Wed 28 / 24 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 30 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 29 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 28 / 24 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 29 / 24 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 30 / 24 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 31 / 24 °C

    Comments